It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:05 am

schematic validation

schematic validation

Postby jack007 » Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:08 pm

Is there a way in your schematic tool to validate parameter values?
jack007
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:07 pm

Re: schematic validation

Postby Sushmita » Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:47 am

In S-Edit, you can set Callback for each property. The Callbacks references to a TCL script where validation is done.
Sushmita
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 10:31 am
Location: Monrovia CA


Return to Schematic capture with S-Edit, Simulation with T-Spice & Waveform viewing/editing with W-Edit

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 35 on Thu Jan 09, 2014 2:15 am

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form