It is currently Fri Apr 25, 2014 1:29 am

Is T-spice case sensitive? 

Is T-spice case sensitive? 

Postby skp_876 » Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:19 pm

Is T-spice case sensitive? 
skp_876
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:18 pm

Re: Is T-spice case sensitive? 

Postby Sushmita » Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:50 am

By default, T-Spice is case insensitive. If you want to make T-Spice case sensitive, you can set the .option parameter casesensitive to true.
Sushmita
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 10:31 am
Location: Monrovia CA


Return to Schematic capture with S-Edit, Simulation with T-Spice & Waveform viewing/editing with W-Edit

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 35 on Thu Jan 09, 2014 2:15 am

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Login Form